Happy Birthday, YC!Wish Him a Happy Birthday

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer

Here now: 2 Guest(s)
[Image: 28168603_10155542815984856_4841969594755...e=5B046C51]

Release Date: April 27, 2018

Quote:Dirty Computer - an emotion picture by Janelle Monáe.

*EMOTION PICTURE (definition): a narrative film and accompanying musical album

3 people like this: Prince, Baeko, YoungCarter
1 person likes this: Baeko
I am a woman, a mutant, a thief, an X-Man, a lover, a wife, a queen. I am all these things. I am Storm, and for me, there are no such things as limits
Yas. Queen is back to her afro futurism
how do you deal with someone that has a face so perfect that you want to call their momma everyday and thank her for making him :'(
Slay us!!
people say Part 1 is coming next week khaled

1 person likes this: YoungCarter
[Image: yCig9Ix.png]
track list

1. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take a Byte
4. Pussy Poppin (feat. Kamasi Washington)
5. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)
6. Django Jane
7. Pynk (feat. Grimes)
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Do Not Judge Me
12. Stevie's Dream
13. Just Afraid
14. Americans

Forum Jump:

Contact Us Pop Culture With Friends Lite (Archive) Mode Member List RSS Syndication

Which category, bae?

Music Fan Base ClubFN The Kick Back
Music News Albums Singles Tracks Music Videos Live Performances Tours Artist Base Music Discussion Throwbacks Anything Goes Graphic Art Faves of the Week Tournaments Rates The Lounge World News Random Videos Video Games Tech Health & Fitness popfn Events Sports Site Related
Celeb Buzz Movies & TV Charts
Celeb News Celeb Photos Celeb Videos TV Shows Movies Award Shows Charts Stats

POPFN is Good for You, Bae.
Sign up below!